AMERICAN ICE HOCKEY

05.11.2011., subota

HOCKEY CARDS WORTH : CARDS WORTH


Hockey cards worth : New hamshire hockey : Hockey tickets for montreal



Hockey Cards Worth





hockey cards worth






    hockey cards
  • A Hockey card is a type of trading card typically printed on some sort of card stock, featuring one or more hockey players or other hockey-related editorial and are typically found in countries such as Canada, the United States, Finland and Sweden where hockey is a popular sport and there are

  • (hockey card) A card that features a hockey player or team. The first hockey card was also the first card issued for any major sport. It was issued in 1879. Unlike football and basketball cards, hockey cards were widely produced prior to World War II.





    worth
  • an indefinite quantity of something having a specified value; "10 dollars worth of gasoline"

  • deserving: worthy of being treated in a particular way; "an idea worth considering"; "the deserving poor" (often used ironically)

  • Sufficiently good, important, or interesting to justify a specified action; deserving to be treated or regarded in the way specified

  • Used to suggest that the specified course of action may be advisable

  • the quality that renders something desirable or valuable or useful

  • Equivalent in value to the sum or item specified











In December




In December





Remember in the last December...

I saw the last sunrise of decade close to the Brooklyn Bridge.
A a beauty girl can pay me $20 to be possible leave an Caribbien Island.
Back to NYC without any money, bank account or credit card change all.
Was great running in the Broadway alone 5am to get to her.
I really love CVS Caesar Salad to stay more time.
I lost a flight and feel very happy for that.

In december I see how see Ice Hockey on the first line of make all the difference.
How people can be crazy in the last shot in the Madison Square Garden.
How look NYC over can be amazing when you have a hand to hold.
Go to snowboard in the night with childhood friends is priceless.
We can drive 3 hours to know how important people make a hole inside us.
And find how Up the mountain can be better than down.

In december I learn How Marilyn still looks a little trashy girl in the MOMA.
How hold someone in the subway can be the best place in the world.
I can always ask a friend to cut my hair without Blow Up.
How walk in a big Blizzard can be worth with the right person.
How Sex can be selfish, passion a possession and love unconditional.
And to know myself is the best way to know others.

I remember how I can sleep very comfortable on a simple couch.
How saw the Beatles show like in the 60s, really powerful.
How a drunk girl can’t really believe I don’t have a girlfriend.
How I still the one in the Air Hockey and Arcade Dance
How the time can slow when I see the sunrise in a cold beach beyond your hair.
And when you see a girl hold a children can be a peaceful moment.

In December I saw how little I need to live and be happy.
How Happiness is really enjoying each simple moment.
How can I stay 8 hours shopping with the right person.
How Everyone is the best in something if you know how ask.
How I can find home out of our own house.


In december, I learn how Life is not about places, but about people.












Koh Tao (September 24, 2009)-6




Koh Tao (September 24, 2009)-6





I don't know who wrote this, but it's a good taste of home! Go Sens Go!

("Go Leafs Go" was written on top of it for all of you Leafs fans.... I didn't think it was worth the space on my camera's memory card)









hockey cards worth







Related topics:

hockey award ideas

hockey lesson plan

times hockey blog

hockey players on ice

mason hockey goalie

world junior hockey streaming video

hockey card day




- 11:54 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMERICAN ICE HOCKEY

Linkovi